Our Favorite Dolls Word Search Our Favorite Dolls Word Search

While looking through my archives I found a dolls word search that I forgot I had done! This word search is perfect for fans of American Girl dolls as it features all of the characters from the popular book series and doll line. This makes a nice activity for Girl Scout Troops, Birthday Parties, Kids Book Clubs and more! Our Favorite Dolls Word Search Click... [Read more of this article]